Articles on: 💹SB Request a Quote, Hide Price

Will all of the app's configurations be reset if I Uninstalled the app it and then use it again later?

No, it doesn't. All application settings are automatically saved for further use.

Updated on: 28/10/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!